Registered Member Log In
 
 

Welcome To All Paddlers !


New to Pickleball? Well, say hello to the fastest growing sport ! Look at our Media to see what you're missing. Then if you want to give it a shot, just contact one of our ambassadors and they'll steer you in the right direction.

If you already play the game, we'd like you to register with us. In any case, check out our upcoming events, places to play, and local pickleball news.

North Carolina Ambassadors

Go ahead and pester them - they love it !

District Ambassador - Coastal Plain Region, NC
Joe Borrelli
joeb@pickleballcarolina.com
District Ambassador - Mountain Region, NC
JoAnnah Michael
jamichael2@aol.com
District Ambassador - Piedmont Region, NC
Calvin Vaughn
calvin.vaughn@highpointnc.gov
Ambassador - Apex, NC
Cindy Foster
cs.foster65@yahoo.com
Ambassador - Archdale, NC
Cindy Clodfelter
1cclodfelter@gmail.com
Ambassador - Asheville, NC
Rick Ezrol
rezrol@gmail.com
Ambassador - Avery County, NC
Elaine Floyd
laineyfloyd05@hotmail.com
Ambassador - Beaufort, NC
Keenan Samon
keenansaman@gmail.com
Ambassador - Brevard, NC
John Jessen
holly-63@hotmail.com
Ambassador - Brevard, NC
Deb Richter
sacredspace2003@yahoo.com
Ambassador - Brunswick County - Boliva, NC
Steve and Mel Presgraves
melmapop@gmail.com
Ambassador - Brunswick County - Leland, NC
James (Marty) Smith
ozone3693@hotmail.com
Ambassador - Brunswick County - Sunset Beach, NC
Rick Harpster
harpstr@atmc.net
Ambassador - Caldwell County, NC
Loretta Savary
fsusix@aol.com
Ambassador - Carteret County - Bogue Banks, NC
Michael Hargettt
mhargett7@ec.rr.com
Ambassador - Cary, NC
Mike Walsh
mlwalsh@nc.rr.com
Ambassador - Cary / Holly Springs, NC
Luis Vazquez
luisvaz91@hotmail.com
Ambassador - Chapel Hill-Carrboro, NC
JB Marr
jmarr.jr@gmail.com
Ambassador - Chapel Hill / Pittsboro, NC
Jim Wilson
Jamesjwilson1942@gmail.com
Ambassador - Charlotte
Dick Osman
dickosman@gmail.com
Ambassador - Charlotte, NC
Desire Osman
PickleballCLT@carolina.rr.com
Ambassador - Charlotte / Mecklenburg County, NC
Dan Kiurski
dank@partnersforsuccess.net
Ambassador - Charlotte
Peter Popovich
peter@peterpopovich.com
Ambassador - Charlotte
Virginia Popovich
virginia@popovichteam.com
Ambassador - Concord, NC
Tom Black
tblack738@carolina.rr.com.
Ambassador - Currituck County, NC
Bill Masciangelo
pastorbill38@aol.com
Ambassador - Davidson County, NC
Joanne Hessey
jfhessey@hotmail.com
Ambassador - Davie County / Mocksville, NC
John Bullins
BullinsJ@davie.k12.nc.us
Ambassador - Denton, NC
Bynum Tuttle
bynumtuttle@triunetechnologies.com
Ambassador - Durham, NC
Mark Siewers
mark.siewers@gmail.com
Ambassador - Fuquay-Varina, NC
Bob Hendrickson
bhendrickson239@gmail.com
Ambassador - Gastonia, NC
Sandra Stewart
sandrastewart1@msn.com
Ambassador - Goldsboro / Wayne County, NC
Susan Moneypenny
moneypennysk@gmail.com
Ambassador - Havelock / Morehead City, NC
Anthony Cataliotti
acataliotti@ec.rr.com
Ambassador - Hendersonville (Henderson County), NC
Paul Aaron
ncpitt@gmail.com
Ambassador - Jacksonville, NC
Rick Laskey
rlaskey@earthlink.net
Ambassador - Kernersville, NC
Paul Kindley
plk10moons@hotmail.com
Ambassador - Lake Lure (Rutherford County), NC
Michele Puchala
michelepuchala@gmail.com
Ambassador - Lee County, NC
Gael Hogan
drgaelbhogan@yahoo.com
Ambassador - Macon County, NC
Michael and Nancy Falkenstein
nancyfalkenstein@hotmail.com
Ambassador - Macon County, NC
Jan Sharp
jraesharp@gmail.com
Ambassador - Mooresville, NC
Renee Bailey
reneebailey60@gmail.com
Ambassador - Mountain Lakes, NC
Harry Jarrett
jarrett.wallin@frontier.com
Ambassador - Mountain Lakes
Carl Byxbee
carlbyxbee@gmail.com
Ambassador - Murphy, NC
Wayne Spong
waynespong@hotmail.com
Ambassador - New Bern, NC
Connie McCalester
njmcjm@suddenlink.net
Ambassador - Outer Banks, NC
Woody West
wwest@shipswatch.com
Ambassador - Raleigh, NC (Private Sector)
Rudy Patterson
rootleyp@aol.com
Ambassador - Raleigh, NC (Public Sector)
Joe Borrelli
joeb@pickleballcarolina.com
Ambassador - Southern Pines - Pinehurst, NC
Mary Crusius
mcrusius@nc.rr.com
Ambassador - Stanly County, NC
Jerry Barrier
gbsprofit@vnet.net
Ambassador - Statesville, NC
Don Hankins
donhankins@roadrunner.com
Ambassador - Stokes County, NC
Jim Pfefferkorn
jimpfeff@gmail.com
Ambassador - Thomasville, NC
John Martin
johnmartintennis.gmail.com
Ambassador - Two Lakes, NC
Sylvia Juanita Fletcher
sylvia661@gmail.com
Ambassador - Wake Forest, NC
Sandy Brasseale
sandybpickleball@gmail.com
Ambassador - Wake Forest, NC
Joe Vartanesian
retired17@gmail.com
Ambassador - Wilkesboro, NC
David and Suzie Wiles
teamwiles@yahoo.com
Ambassador - Wilmington, NC
Kevin Chandler
kchandler53@gmail.com
Ambassador - Wilmington, NC
Jane Klippel
jane@wilmingtonathleticclub.com
Ambassador - Wilson, NC
Tom Curran
tom1947@aol.com
Ambassador - Winston-Salem, NC
Laura Patterson
llp582@msn.com
Ambassador - Winston-Salem, NC
Marcus Luke
marcusluke@winstonsalempickleball.com
Regional Director - Atlantic South Region
Karen Parrish
karenparrish@usapa.org
Ambassador - Yadkin County, NC
Jackie Lewis
jnjlewis@surry.net

Selkirk Pickleball Paddles


Save On Cool Pickleball Carolina Logo Gear !



You have been locked out by too many incorrect attempts during Log In.
This is no big deal.

The 'Forgot Password' feature will not work because your User Name will still be locked out.

PLEASE DO NOT TRY TO RE-REGISTER !
ONE OF US WILL CATCH THIS AND UNLOCK YOU !

If you feel that it's taking too long, just send us a message. If you still have problems, please let us know. Thanks for your assistance in the issue.

Your Ambassadors

*** DON'T SKIP READING THIS ! ***








Thanks, Your Ambassadors

ATTENTION !

The server has SUSPENDED your use of the Password Recovery feature due to unusual Password Recovery and LogIn activity.

Contact the SITE ADMINISTRATOR with questions.


Contact Site Administrator Here